Event Details


Contact
Pastor Armand Borrego
victory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Main Sanctuary

Note


Date / Time

  • Monday, Aug 22, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 29, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 28, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 2, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 9, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 16, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 23, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 30, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 6, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 13, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 20, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 27, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 6, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 13, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 20, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 27, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 3, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 17, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 24, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 5, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 12, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 19, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 26, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 3, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 17, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 24, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 31, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM

Monday Night Intercession

Join us for intercessory prayer held at a new time (6-7 PM) led by Pastor Armand; in the Main Sanctuary.