Event Details


Contact
Debbie Falgout
womeninvictory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Life Center - Gym

Note


Date / Time

  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

Women in Victory

Join us for a great Saturday meeting with Debbie Falgout!

Childcare is provided.